James Brown

James is a presenter, with native British English, and a British accent. He is a professional car show and television presenter, with extensive radio experience on Russia Today TV. His solid presentation and lively style make his voice unmistakeable.

Martin Cooke

Martin is an English native speaker, with British English. He is well-known as a theatrical performer, director and performer, as well as his active career in voice work for cinema, computer games, audio books, and commercials.

Rob Corpuz

An American native speaker with American English. Rob is a professional voice artiste who enjoys equal success in commercial projects (presentations and advertising), factual material, computer games, and TV shows.

Pete Dick

Pete is a British native speaker from UK, with a smooth and deep-toned voice and perfect pronunciation. His calm and persuasive presentation is ideal for audio guides, e-learning courses and presentations.

Alejandra Felicio

Alejandra is not only an English native speaker, but similarly Spanish and Portuguese. She brings a unique set of talents and abilities to all her work. Her attractive voice is ideally suited to both presentations and announcements, and to character work too.

Lindsey France

Lindsey is a native English speaker, with an American accent. She works as a television journalist, with a long career working in Russia. News material, advertising and presentations are her forte.

Olga Gankoff

Olga is a non-native English speaker, with a British accent acquired from long residence in Britain. Her warm mezzo-soprano voice is perfect for a wide range of projects – from advertising to character work. Her perfect pronunciation is at native-speaker level, and her voice is in demand with many foreign brands.

Bruce Grant

Native speaker with a british accent, Bruce has an amazing voice with the huge experience of voice work in all kinds of projects: movie trailers, adverts, cartoons, classical literature, you name it!

David Grout

David is a native speaker with an American accent. As a professional radio and television presenter, he has enormous recording experience – which makes him ideal for both official material, and for non-standard types of project.

Iain Henderson

Ian is a native speaker of English, with a British accent. Iain speaks the purest Queen’s English – the voice to choose, if you are looking for classical ‘BBC English” for your project!

Bernard Jacobsen

Bernard is a native speaker, who speaks American English. His marvellous timbre is perfect for presentations, corporate videos, education courses, and all kinds of commercial project.

Neil McGowan

Neil is a native speaker from Britain, with a British accent. Neil’s voice has great dramatic range. He has huge experience in recording all kinds of material – enabling him to work with almost any kind of dramatic material.

Frankie Nicholas

Frankie’s voice comes with a British accent, and she is a native speaker. Her voice has a very attractive timbre, along with classical pronunciation. Frankie is in strong demand for games recordings, as well as for presentations and advertising clips.

Marco North

Marco is a native speaker, with an American accent. His deep-toned velvety voice is exceptionally well-suited to presenting luxury brands and upscale products.

Laura Penner

Laura has a clear, warm and versatile voice, speaking in a well intoned neutral North American accent. Laura’s voice ranges from deep, and sultry to youthful and exuberant and is well suited for commercial and corporate work as well as character voices and audiobook. Laura has done commercial and corporate voicework as well as television, film and educational projects.

Daniel Repko

Daniel is a native speaker with an American accent. As a professional radio and television presenter, he has enormous recording experience – which makes him ideal for both official material, and for non-standard types of project.

Sean Thomas

Sean is a native speaker with an American accent. As a professional radio and television presenter, he has enormous recording experience – which makes him ideal for both official material, and for non-standard types of project.

David Watson

David is a native-speaking Brit, hailing from the United Kingdom. As a professional television journalist, he has great experience in directing and creating TV programs. His marvellous vocal timbre is always energetic, with a bright and confident style of presentation that will make your project stand out among others.

Brown James

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Британский акцент. Профессиональный авто и телеведущий с большим опытом работы на радио и телеканале Russia today. Сочный тембр и энергичная подача выгодно отличают этот замечательный голос.

Cooke Martin

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Британский английский. Известный театральный деятель, режиссер и перформер также активно занимается озвучиванием в кино, компьютерных играх, записывает аудиокниги и коммерческие тексты.

Corpuz Rob

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Американский акцент. Профессиональный диктор, с одинаковым успехом озвучивающий коммерческие проекты (презентации, рекламу), анонсы развлекательных телепередач и компьютерные игры.

Dick Pete

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Пит — британец и обладает  мягким и глубоким тембром голоса с идеальным произношением. Его спокойная и убедительная манера чтения отлично подходит для аудиогидов, записи e-learning курсов и презентаций.

Felicio Alejandra

Алехандра — носитель не только английского (американский акцент), но также испанского и португальского языков. Совершенно уникальный набор талантов и прекрасный голос! Ей одинаково хорошо удаются и дикторские, и актерские озвучки.

France Lindsey

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Американский акцент. Линдси — тележурналист, долгое время работала в России. Новостные тексты, реклама и презентация — это ее профиль.

Gankoff Olga

Диктор — не носитель английского языка. Британский акцент. Ольга — обладательница уникального низкого голоса, которому подвластно множество жанров — от рекламы до актерских работ. Владеет английским на уровне носителя, что уже оценили многие иностранные бренды.

Grant Bruce

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Британский акцент. Брюс — обладатель великолепного голоса с огромным опытом озвучивания в самых разных проектах. Трейлеры, реклама, мультики, классическая литература — ему подвластны все жанры!

Grout David

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Американский акцент. Профессиональный радио и телеведущий, опытный журналист, который легко справляется с официальными текстами и с нестандартными задачами.

Henderson Iain

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Британский акцент. Иэн — обладатель безупречного «королевского» британского произношения. Без колебаний выбирайте этот голос, если вам нужен BBC English!

Jacobsen Bernard

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Американский акцент. Великолепный тембр, который отлично подойдет для презентаций, корпоративных видео, обучающих курсов и любых рекламных текстов.

McGowan Neil

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Британский акцент. Нил — это голос с уникальной  артистичной подачей. Огромный опыт озвучивания самых разнообразных текстов позволяет ему справляться с любой актерской задачей.

Nicholas Frankie

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Британский акцент. У Френки — очень красивый тембр, безупречное классическое произношение. Этот голос часто используется для игровых озвучек, а также в записи презентаций и роликов.

North Marco

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Американский акцент. Глубокий бархатистый голос, отлично подходящий для премиальных товаров и брендов.

Repko Daniel

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Американский акцент. Профессиональный радио и телеведущий, а также ведущий прямого эфира, опытный журналист, который легко справляется с официальными текстами и с нестандартными задачами.

Thomas Sean

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Американский акцент. Профессиональный радио и телеведущий, опытный журналист, который легко справляется с официальными текстами и с нестандартными задачами.

Watson David

Диктор — носитель английского языка. Британский английский. Дэвид — профессиональный тележурналист, сценарист и автор программ. Прекрасный тембр голоса и всегда энергичная, уверенная подача выгодно отличат вашу озвучку от любой другой.