Albova Maria

This is an astonishing voice, which is equally at home in advertising, voice-off-camera work, or in dramatised film dubbing. Maria is not only a voice-over performer, but also a professional vocalist.

Gankova Olga

Olga has a completely remarkable voice. Her mellow velvety mezzo-soprano combined with her perfect diction places her recorded work in a class of its own. Whether for advertising, audio guides, or even phone-system announcements, the result is always great!

Zubkova Olga

Olga’s is one of the top voices in the voice-over industry today. She is equally happy working in advertising and in dubbing. She is the voice of Angelina Jolie, Susan Sarandon, and a host of other Hollywood stars!

Kireeva Irina

Irina’s deep, clear voice and superb professionalism make her one of the most sought-after voices in the industry. She works in advertising, dubbing, provides voices for computer games, IVR, and almost every genre in the business!

Kischik Elena

One of the most popular voices, equally at home in advertisement and in voice acting. She is the voice behind many famous Hollywood stars, Disney fairies and cartoon characters.

Nigmetzianova Luisa

With a voice well-known in advertising, Luisa is the house voice of Love Radio, pairing a serious depth with a fascinating femininity. Hers is a natural-sounding voice which turns any project she works on into a success – whether it’s an advert, or a video voice-over.

Novozhilova Julia

As a professional radio presenter, Julia has a lively and clear voice that’s overflowing with enthusiasm and positive emotions! Any project with her voice comes out perfectly!

Solovyova Elena

Elena’s voice is one of those in most demand in the advertising industry – it’s a voice you will hear every day advertising different goods and brands. You could truthfully call her voice the gold-standard of the advertising sound industry.

Suleimanova Arzu

Arzu’s exceptional ability to combine all the subtle nuances of a text and character with her professional voice production and intonation keeps her work in constant demand in the advertising industry.

Trishina Taisya

Her young, fresh voice with its distinct articulation has almost no rivals! Taisya usually works in the computer games market and in dubbing, but she is also an excellent choice for adverts and for all kinds of documentary work.

Shaulina Ludmila

Ludmila is a professional radio presenter with years of experience on air – she works in voice-off-camera work, dubbing, audio guides, audio books, and all with amazing professionalism! She can currently be heard broadcasting on Business-FM.

Shulman Elena

Elena is a well-known voice artist with huge experience. Her voice covers a wide range of genres and styles – from advertising and corporate presentations through to imitating children’s voice and fairytale characters.

Альбова Мария

Великолепный голос, который одинаково хорошо звучит в рекламе, закадровой озвучке или в актерском дубляже. Мария — не только диктор, но и профессиональный вокалист.

Ганкова Ольга

Ольга — обладательница редкого голоса. Ее низкий бархатистый тембр, безупречная дикция сделают вашу озвучку уникальной и ни на что не похожей. Будь то реклама, аудиогид, телефонное приветствие — все будет звучать великолепно!

Зубкова Ольга

Топовый и один из популярнейших голосов современной индустрии озвучания. Ольга одинаково успешно работает как в рекламе, так и в дубляже. Голос Анджелины Джоли, Сюзэн Сарандон и многих других голливудских звезд!

Киреева Ирина

Топовый профессионал, обладательница чистого и глубокого голоса, Ирина — признанный профессионал в индустрии озвучивания. Она работает в рекламе, дубляже, озвучивает компьютерные игры, IVR, и вообще все, что только можно озвучить!

Кищик Елена

Популярнейший голос, который одинаково прекрасно работает и в коммерческой и в актерской озвучке. Ее голосом разговаривают знаменитые актрисы — героини блокбастеров, диснеевские принцессы и мультяшные герои. А в рекламных роликах мы слышим этот голос практически каждый день.

Нигметзянова Луиза

Известный рекламный голос, фирменный голос Love Radio, сочетающий в себе солидную глубину и интригующую женственность. С этим диктором любой ваш проект будет звучать фирменно и естественно, будь то рекламный ролик, или обучающее видео.

Новожилова Юлия

Профессиональная радиоведущая, обладательница энергичного и чистого голоса, Юлия просто источает оптимизм и позитив! С ней ваш ролик зазвучит по-настоящему!

Соловьева Елена

Один из самых востребованных голосов в рекламной индустрии. Голос Елены вы слышите каждый день в рекламе крупнейших брендов и товаров. Уже много лет это фактически золотой стандарт рекламной озвучки.

Сулейманова Арзу

Уникальный тембр Арзу в сочетании с профессиональным владением голосом и умением находить точные нюансы интонации и характера делают этот голос одним из самых востребованных в современной рекламной озвучке.

Тришина Таисия

Молодой, свежий голос с чистейшей артикуляцией, ему просто невозможно сопротивляться! Таисия работает в основном в игровых озвучках и дубляже, но также прекрасно записывает коммерческие ролики и любые информационные аудио.

Шаулина Людмила

Профессиональная радиоведущая с многолетним опытом живого эфира, а также закадровой озвучки, дубляжа, записи аудиогидов, аудиокниг, это действительно большой профессионал! В настоящее время — ведущая на радио «Бизнес FM».

Шульман Елена

Знаменитая актриса озвучания, диктор с огромным стажем. Этому голосу подвластны любые жанры и характеры: от рекламы и солидных корпоративных презентаций до имитации детских голосов и сказочных персонажей.